November 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 to Monday, October 29, 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018

10:30 pm

Come to Clark Bar for Shadowplay, the best industrial/Gothic/EBM music south of Chicago! Awesome beer garden and dance floor! No cover. Drink specials: $2 Bud Light Drafts, $4.50 Long Islands, & $3 Blue Moon Drafts.

Clark Bar
207 W. Clark St.
Champaign, Illinois 61820

Thursday, July 19, 2018

10:30 pm

Come to Clark Bar for Shadowplay, the best industrial/Gothic/EBM music south of Chicago! Awesome beer garden and dance floor! No cover. Drink specials: $2 Bud Light Drafts, $4.50 Long Islands, & $3 Blue Moon Drafts.

Clark Bar
207 W. Clark St.
Champaign, Illinois 61820

Thursday, August 16, 2018

10:30 pm

Come to Clark Bar for Shadowplay, the best industrial/Gothic/EBM music south of Chicago! Awesome beer garden and dance floor! No cover. Drink specials: $2 Bud Light Drafts, $4.50 Long Islands, & $3 Blue Moon Drafts.

Clark Bar
207 W. Clark St.
Champaign, Illinois 61820

Thursday, September 20, 2018

10:30 pm

Come to Clark Bar for Shadowplay, the best industrial/Gothic/EBM music south of Chicago! Awesome beer garden and dance floor! No cover. Drink specials: $2 Bud Light Drafts, $4.50 Long Islands, & $3 Blue Moon Drafts.

Clark Bar
207 W. Clark St.
Champaign, Illinois 61820

Thursday, October 18, 2018

10:30 pm

Come to Clark Bar for Shadowplay, the best industrial/Gothic/EBM music south of Chicago! Awesome beer garden and dance floor! No cover. Drink specials: $2 Bud Light Drafts, $4.50 Long Islands, & $3 Blue Moon Drafts.

Clark Bar
207 W. Clark St.
Champaign, Illinois 61820

June 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

11:00 am

Join Lesley Deem from the University of Illinois Pollinatarium to learn about bees from around the world and make your own beaded bee to take home!

For children ages 3 and up with a caregiver.

Saturday, June 9, 2018

2:00 pm

Join us, and take a journey with Olivia! Explore the Amazon rainforest through reading the book Olivia and the Native Brazilians by Betty Mindlin. Music and a craft are also included in this Brazilian Story Time!

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

6:00 pm

Join us for music, movement, and fun with Ms. Teresa.

For children ages birth through 5 and their families.

Thursday, June 14, 2018

7:00 pm

CELTIC WOMAN

Date/Time(s): Thur, June 14, 2018 – 7pm

Seating: Reserved

Tickets: $106/$66/$45

Friday, June 15, 2018

7:30 pm

ROCK ICON PAT BENTAR AND NEIL GIRALDO TO PERFORM INTIMATE ACOUSTIC CONCERT AT HISTORIC VIRGINIA THEATRE

Saturday, June 16, 2018

11:00 am

Come to this Saturday Story Time filled with books, songs, and a craft.

For children ages 2 - 6 years old and their families.

Sunday, June 17, 2018

3:30 pm

Join us today for a story time with a craft to celebrate Father's Day.

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

6:30 pm

Animation Vacation! Join us at the Virginia Theatre all summer long when we feature some of the greatest animated classics of all time, from yesterday and today. Most screenings begin at 6:30pm, earlier than our average start time, to better accommodate bedtimes!

Saturday, June 23, 2018

(All day)

Tickets: $6
On Sale Date: Spring 2018

August 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

8:00 pm

TAJMO: The Taj Mahal and Keb’ Mo’ Band

Date/Time(s): Thur, Aug 9, 2018 – 8pm (doors open at 7pm)

Seating: Reserved

Tickets: $45/$69/$85/$125

September 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018 to Sunday, September 30, 2018

(All day)

Art and Fine Crafts, Music and Wine
http://saltforkriverartfest.com/

Saturday, September 29 2018 (10am to 6pm)
Sunday, September 30 2018 (11am to 4pm)